2018 “Monochromatic” Challenge Winners and entries

The  awards were presented at our AGM in October 2018.

Prizes to be awarded:

  • The Prue Paape Award for overall excellence to Isabel Neilsen for “Scented Lotus”
  • The Liddy Rekker Cup for machine quilting to Debbie Pettinger for “Heading for the Hills”
  • Quilters & Patchworkers of Otago Award for hand quilting to Jill Allan for “Red and White Squares”

    Scented Lotus

    Heading for the Hills

    Picnic Blanket




Mocca Mix

The Long Pathway

Caught Red Handed

Chocolate Caramel and Creme

Lola by Swoon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *